beauty · vegan

iHerb Review

I’m all about natural products. I’ve heard a lot about iHerb and I was always wanting to try it. I recently ran out of some beauty products and vitamins so I decided to finally browse iHerb. At first, I was a little overwhelmed by the website. There are so many products to choose from! The great thing is their website separates everything into categories and has a search option. It was incredibly easy to navigate through all of the supplements and beauty products.

I was pleased with their selection of products, everything I looked at was natural and cruelty-free. Everything was also reasonably priced. Ordering was simple and I received my purchase in about 3 days. Below are the products I ordered!

iherbpostiherbpost2

I haven’t used these products for long, but so far I am pleased. They’re fairly basic products. I take l-lysine for inflammation and skin problems and the rest are just beauty and hair products. My order was processed quickly and arrived in the mail shortly. Overall, I enjoyed ordering from iHerb and I plan to order again in the future.

Disclaimer: the featured image is not mine, it is from the iHerb website.

Thanks for reading!

________________________________________

Social Media ♥

Instagram | Tumblr

Check out these other posts!

Throwing Away Makeup

Mini Beauty Haul + First Impressions

Flower Beauty Brand Review

One thought on “iHerb Review

Leave a Reply

