Lifestyle

Does Manifestation Really Work?

If you believe it will work, then it will work…The phrases “manifestation” and “Law of Attraction” are buzzing right now. It all seems so appealing. Simply changing your thoughts, will ultimately change your life. I am unsure if I 100% believe in the Law of Attraction, but I do believe that positivity is powerful.

Actively focusing on positive vibes has made my life, for lack of a better word, easier. Overcoming tough times is simpler when my outlook is focused on personal aspirations and gratitude. I find achieving my goals to be manageable and I feel I am truly living my purpose.

Making lists has been super beneficial for me and it is something I would strongly recommend. Every night, I make a list about what I am grateful for. Even the small things count. I also avidly write about my goals and what I want my future to look like. Nearly everything I write about ends up actually happening.

You will receive what you put out into the “universe”. I feel that when you visualize your ideal life, you start attracting the right things and people. Personally, manifestation has worked for me. But, you have to do more than just imagine. You have to work hard and stay determined on what you want. I think this is where people get confused on manifestation and Law of Attraction. You still have to work for what you want, simply wishing for something won’t make it appear. You also have to keep in mind that what you want might not be the right thing for your life at that moment. Patience is to manifestation as well. You need to trust the “universe” or whatever word you want to use, but you also need to put trust in yourself.

I hope this helped!

_______________________________________________

Check out these other posts

PERSPECTIVE

Thoughts on Minimalism

Looking for Happiness in the Wrong Places 

Social Media ♥

Instagram | Tumblr

7 thoughts on “Does Manifestation Really Work?

Leave a Reply

