beauty · Lifestyle

Mini Beauty Haul + First Impressions

Hello! Sorry for the late post, college has been stressful. I did a little retail therapy though and picked up a few new beauty items.

Wet n Wild Flat Top Brush

I have heard great things about their new brushes. I have only used this brush a few times, but so far I love it!

Eco Tools Perfecting Blender Sponge Duo

This is the closest drugstore dupe to the original beauty blender. I don’t know what else to say besides I just love it. I use these sponges for my concealer and they work great.

Covergirl The Super Sizer Fibers Mascara

This is one of the better mascaras I have tried. The only thing I don’t like about it is, it is very wet.

Flower Brow Master Mascara 

I honestly think this product is great. I like the packaging and it gives a natural tint to my eyebrows and also shapes them.

Thanks for reading!

Instagram | Tumblr

One thought on “Mini Beauty Haul + First Impressions

Leave a Reply

