beauty · Lifestyle · skin

Top 3 Drugstore BB Creams

Hello! I love BB creams and I look forward to trying new ones. I have tried so many from the drugstore and also higher end ones. Listed below are my favorite BB creams from the drugstore.

  1. Garnier Skin Active BB 5 in 1 Skin Perfecter. This is an OG favorite for me. I have been using this off and on since high school. It provides good coverage, has spf, and doesn’t irritate skin.
  2. Maybelline Dream Pure BB. This is good for when I have breakouts because it has salicylic acid in it. Again, this has good coverage and on me it stays fairly matte.
  3. L’Oreal Magic Skin Beautifier BB (Anti-Redness). This one is great for the winter when my skin is pink and dry. It covers my redness and blends nicely. Also, it looks great in photos! The one drawback to this is when you don’t have a lot of redness, the color doesn’t always match. So I only use this when my face is really pink.

Thanks for reading!

L’OREAL Paris Magic Skin Beautifier BB Cream Review

Connect With Me!

Instagram | Tumblr | Google Plus

 

2 thoughts on “Top 3 Drugstore BB Creams

Leave a Reply

