beauty · Lifestyle

Maybelline Brow Precise Micro Pencil Review

Hello All!

I feel like I am forever on the hunt for new brow products (new to me at least). I had recently finished my e.l.f eyebrow pencil and wanted to try another affordable eyebrow pencil. I went with the Maybelline Brow Precise Micro Pencil. I have heard mixed reviews about this, but I still decided to pick this up because of how narrow the pencil was. I have normal-thin eyebrows with a few sparse areas. I don’t like thick Instagram brows so I prefer a pencil with a finer tip.

img_1286-edited

 

This is one of the better brow pencils at the drugstore. The formula is bendable and easy to use. It’s great for filling in sparse/small areas and it won’t look too dramatic like some other brow products. The packaging is nice and it comes with a brush to come through your brows. A drawback is the amount of product you get. The product runs out fairly quickly, but it is affordable so it’s not a big deal. This seems to be a hit or miss to people, so for me it is a hit, but it might be a miss to someone else. Life is short though, you might as well try this!

Thanks for reading!

Connect with me on social media!

Instagram | Tumblr | YouTube

 

 

Leave a Reply

