beauty · Lifestyle

Makeup Graveyard

Every makeup lover and honestly most women have those beauty items that are dusty, tucked away, and forgotten about. This is called the “makeup graveyard”. Mine consists of products that I don’t want to use daily, but I’m too attached to them to just toss them out. 

If you haven’t used the product in 6 months then it is time to throw it out. There is no point in keeping makeup around that you don’t use, unless it holds symbolic value for you. Truthfully, I need to take my own advice. I need to take the time and assess which beauty products I want to hold on to. 

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

