beauty · Lifestyle

Christmas Makeup Haul-Drugstore and High End

I want to start out by saying that I am so incredibly lucky and blessed to come from a family that can give their children Christmas presents. Christmas isn’t about material things, but I would like to share the beauty products I received for Christmas. This isn’t to brag in any way.

I received both high end and drugstore products and I can’t wait to try these out! The products are listed below…

e.l.f. Baked Eyeshadow Palette in California

Sonia Kashuk Clear Brow Gel

I’ve already starting using this brow gel and so far I think its’ great. It keeps my brow hairs in place all day.

O.P.I Breakfast at Tiffany’s Duo

e.l.f. Brow Pencil in Deep Brown

I have repurchased this product multiple times. I just really love how simple it is and it looks very natural on your brows.

Skinology Eyelash Serum

This claims to give you longer lashes in two weeks. All you have to do is apply the serum to the lash base once a day. It also says that you can use this on your brows.

e.l.f. Lengthening Mascara in Black

Thayers Witch Hazel Aloe Vera Formula

This is hands down the best toner.

Burt’s Bees Vanilla Bean Moisturizing Lip Balm

e.l.f. Long-Lasting Lustrous Eyeshadow 

The name of the shade is worn off, but it is a gold tone. These shadows are so pigmented, I strongly recommend them.

e.l.f. Smudge Pot in Back to Basics

The smudge pots are probably my favorite e.l.f. products.

e.l.f Shimmering Facial Whip in Lilac Petal

e.l.f Total Face Palette 

e.l.f. Illuminating Face Primer

e.l.f. Aqua Primer Mist 

e.l.f. Aqua Mousse Foundation in Light/Medium

img_1059-edited

As you can see, I went a little crazy on the e.l.f. website. I also received some high end goodies (thanks mom).

The Balm Mad Lash Mascara in Black

Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in Lolita

Sephora Pearl Face Mask

Estee Lauder Daywear

Estee Lauder Pure Color Lipstick in Sunstone Shimmer and Wild Orchid Shimmer

img_1057-edited

Thanks for reading and happy New Year!

Follow me on instagram: kaleynic

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Christmas Makeup Haul-Drugstore and High End

Leave a Reply

