beauty

Tarte Rainforest of The Sea Concealer Review 

I am not the type of beauty blogger who buys loads from Sephora, but if I think a product is quality then I don’t mind spending more money. I typically like tarte products and I have heard great reviews about their rainforest of the sea foundation. I don’t usually wear foundation so I decided to purchase the concealer. 

I have dry under eyes so I thought this would be better than the beloved shape tape concealer. This product has a medium coverage with yellow undertones (light to medium shade) and has a dewy natural finish. I don’t know if this is my favorite concealer, I have to keep using it more to decide. But, I do enjoy it and it covers what I want it to and it looks glowy and natural. Considering the finish, it is long lasting when you set it with powder. Next time you’re at Sephora I recommend checking it out!
Thanks for reading and happy holidays!

Leave a Reply

