beauty · skin

L’OREAL Paris Magic Skin Beautifier BB Cream Review

Hello! With finals just around the corner, I find myself with red and irritated skin from all the stress. I’m all about BB creams so when I saw this, I got pretty excited. I actually love this! It has good coverage and it truly does cover redness. It is fairly long-lasting and doesn’t cause oiliness. I definitely recommend this product. If you don’t have redness, there are other ones for fatigued skin and there is an original one as well.

I hope this was helpful for some of you!

One thought on “L’OREAL Paris Magic Skin Beautifier BB Cream Review

Leave a Reply

