beauty

Product Empties

Boots Simply Sensitive Toner

This toner is fragrance free and as the packaging suggests it has very minimal/simple ingredients. My skin was never dry when I used this and I feel that it cleaned my pores nicely. I have no complaints with this toner.

Aveeno Protect + Hydration SPF 50

I cannot stress enough how important SPF is. I wear it everyday and it is a necessary step in my skin care routine. When I used this product, it didn’t really stand out from others, but it did protect my skin. It also left a white cast on my face. I recommend the “Hawaiian Tropic Silk Hydration for Face” over this or there is a Cetaphil daily moisturizer with SPF that I also like better.

Suave Dry Shampoo Moroccan Infusion

I always find myself coming back to Suave dry shampoos. This one in particular has an amazing smell and gets rid of excess oil without over-drying my hair. Overall, love this product.

Rimmel Natural Bronzer in Sun Bronze

This is my favorite drugstore bronzer. It is the perfect color, not too cool toned and not too warm toned. It lasts all day and it is never patchy.

Maybelline Fit Me Powder (Matte and Poreless) in Translucent

Maybelline Fit Me! Matte + Poreless Powder, Translucent - .29 oz

I use this powder to set my concealer. This product is very long-lasting and keeps my t-zone matte even in the summer time. Even though this is geared towards oily skin, I think any skin type could use it. I will definitely repurchase.

Miss Jessie’s Pillow Soft Curls

If you have wavy/curly hair then this product is a must have. It doesn’t leave my hair crunchy and it gives me non-frizzy curls. The ingredients leave the hair very moisturized and you only need a small amount. I’ve gone through a couple of bottles and I will continue to purchase.

 

3 thoughts on “Product Empties

Leave a Reply

